top of page
Sukhasana 2.JPG

Welcome to the

Balancing Your Chakras Workshop!


Saturday, 10th April - 3.00-6.00 pm


Zoom online

Your investment:



What is a Chakra? Chakras are subtle energy centers in the body. We identify 7 major Chakras in the yogic system. These seven are the Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, 3rd Eye and Crown Chakras.


Each Chakra is responsible for the functioning of certain organs, glands, emotions, thoughts. They are connected to subtle sounds, Mantras, colors, physical points in the body. When we have an imbalance in our life, let it be physical, emotional or mental it is useful to know which Chakra it is connected to, as we can take steps to bring ourselves back to balance.

​In this 3-hours online workshop we will get a basic understanding of the Chakra system, gaining useful tips on how to balance the Chakras in our day-to-day life.

This is not a regular Yoga class. It is an interactive seminar where we will combine postures, gentle stretches,  cleansing techniques, breathing exercises, meditations and relaxation as well as discussing how balancing our energy centres can contribute to a healthy and happy life.

Booking is secured with full payment. Booking can be canceled up to 1 week before the event with full refund. Cancellations after 1 week before the event are non refundable. Please make your payment to:


Dora Longman



If you are a new student, or have not registered yet online with YOGA WITH DORA I would like to ask you to complete a confidential health and medical registration form detailing your health issues, injuries and any medication being taken. This will allow me to give modifications in poses when required.

Once your place has been secured (by payment and submitting the registration from if required) you will receive an e-mail with the Zoom details and a downloadable Balancing the Chakras pdf file.

Looking forward to seeing you on the mat!



bottom of page