Daily Yogic routine - Dinacharya

I am delighted to share this blog from my teacher Dr Indu Arora about Daily routine:

Dinacharya 101

Health is surely not a goal that we might attain one day. It is moment-to-moment transformation in a three-step process:

1) Letting go of what does not serves any more

2) Allowing the absorption of all that provides energy

3) Transformation of the energy into nourishment

We are being sold the concept of health through vitamins, supplements - in all forms of short cuts. None of these can promise health, these are temporary fixes and we are so used to them.Health is choice that we make every moment by living mindfully. Mindful living allows space between action, response and interaction, it is not a robotic lifestyle.

The concept of having a routine is definitely not a new one but one which needs revival. Ayurveda